Jeremiah Johnson Band “Straightjacket” 2018


10 in stock

Jeremiah Johnson Band “Straightjacket” 2018



After signing a record deal with Ruf Records in March of 2018, Jeremiah immediately went to Texas to record his debut Ruf Records release, Straitjacket, with BMA award winning Mike Zito producing. Straitjacket debuted #1 on iTunes New Blues Releases and #6 on Billboard Blues Album Chart and has been in the top of the Roots Music Report ever since.

Track Listing:

1- Straightjacket

2- Getting Tired

3- Blues in her Eyes

4- Keep on Sailing

5- Believe in America

6- King & Queen

7- Dirty Mind

8- 9th & Russell

9- Old School

10- Bonneville Shuffle

11- Hold My Hand

12- Rock & Roll Music to the World


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jeremiah Johnson Band “Straightjacket” 2018”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *