Jeremiah Johnson Band “Grind” 2014


2 in stock

Jeremiah Johnson Band “Grind” 2014



This album reached #8 on the Billboard Blues Charts. Other notable credits, “Grind” was produced by Devon Allman, featuring Grammy award winner Yonrico Scott on drums. “Grind” was a return to the “POWER TRIO” approach. With the absence of horns, it has a Southern Rock sound that many JJB fans love.

Track Listing:

1- Black Lingerie

2- Bent Down

3- Georgia Peach

4- Call a Taxi

5- So Damn Good

6- The Hammer

7- Workin’

8- Crazy

9- Simple Things

10- Gasoline and Smokes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jeremiah Johnson Band “Grind” 2014”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *